Congress announces first list of candidates for 124 constituencies

0 Min Read

BENGALURU: The Congress on Saturday released its first list of candidates from 124 Assembly segments for the upcoming Karnataka Assembly election.

Opposition leader and former Chief Minister Siddaramaiah will contest from Varuna, KPCC president D K Shivakumar from Kanakapura and H C Mahadevapa from T Narasipur.

List of candidates:

Share This Article